2015 National Conference Press Release

It is with a great pleasure to announce the election of a new National Executive Board to lead our organization in 2016. The new board consists of:

President: Hani Almoghrabi, Wisconsin
Vice-President: Nader Abuhassan, Capital Area
Treasurer: Jamal Grainawi, Chicago
Secretary: Gus Nakhoul, California
Publication Committee Chairman: Moe Fridy, Capital Area
Education Committee Chairman: Soliman Khudeira, Chicago
Career Committee Chairman: Ammar Qashshu, Dallas
Membership Committee Chairman: Eissa Haj-Hamad, Capital Area
IT Committee Chairman: Amro Kudssi, Chicago

The National Delegates at the 2015 National Conference also elected, for the first time, the following five members to the Board of Directors:

Jamal Hassouneh, Central Florida
Aziz Aleiou, Wisconsin
Amjad Obeid, California
Mahmoud El-Gamal, Michigan
Walid Halboni, Capital area

Congratulation to all and thank you for your commitment and dedication to our organization.

National Conference Photo Album

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.