Executive Board

2018 AAAEA - Capital Area Extrusive Board

President: Momdouh Elsakkah president@aaaeadc.com
Vice President: Amal El Akkraoui vicepresident@aaaeadc.com
Secretary: Mohammad Ayyoubi Secretary@aaaeadc.com
Treasurer: Eissa Haj-Hamad treasurer@aaaeadc.com
Public Relation Officer (MD and DC): Abdallah Adas PR@aaaeadc.com
Public Relation Officer (VA): Walid Halboni PR@aaaeadc.com
Activity Committee: Asma Soliman
Membership Committee: Jina Al Assadi
IT & Communication Committee: Rabih Najib
Education & Career Enhancement Committee: Luai Huleihel

Other Email Addresses

 

General Information: info@aaaeadc.com
Membership Information: membership@aaaeadc.com
Suggestions: suggestions@aaaeadc.com
Advertisement: ads@aaaeadc.com
Sponsorship: sponsorship@aaaeadc.com
Events: events@aaaeadc.com